Sharing Stories…

I have a thought about sharing stories and I would love to hear all of your opinions. I follow another blog that has challenges and stuff for people to get interested in doing this. What do you all think?

This is just a thought for now, but I am seriously considering it. I would be interested in tips and ideas to make it work successfully and for everyone. Maybe once a month or once a week or something. Maybe I could throw out a topic or key word or genre or something to keep it interesting.

This is for fun, and if your story interests someone, it may have them click on your link to your own site and have them wanting more from you!! I am not sure how I have managed it, but I have created quite a following in just a short time and would like to keep up the good work. ha ha ha

Please send me all of your input on this so I can form a better idea of what will interest you all. Thank you and I hope you have a great day!!

7 thoughts on “Sharing Stories…

    • Thank you. At this point, I am just looking for ideas, but I am thinking actual stories. Maybe shorter ones, but I think that will depend on everyone else’s input. As far as what I am interested in as a writer, I love almost everything. Maybe my favorite would be romance, but I do try to stick to fiction. How about you?

  1. I’m definitely interested in hearing more about the idea. A very long time ago I used to be involved in an online community where we posted excerpts of our story for group critique, are you thinking of something like that?

Leave a Reply

