Author Interviews & Guest Bloggers…

You have all heard me ask questions on this and thanks to all of your help, I am making it happen. I have already done two author interviews that I will be sharing with all of you very soon and I have one other blogger that will be sharing an article with us.

I want to try to keep things interesting for everyone. I am very lucky to have such amazing fans/followers, whichever you prefer. So I figured that the key will be to keep all of you and not lose you due to boredom. So I will do my best to keep you all interested.

A writing blog has so many directions that it can take. It can post writings of a particular genre, or give writing tips, or tips on absolutely everything after you have done the writing. There are just so many. The one thing that I am excited about, is that I have interest in all of it. I don’t want to focus on just one direction; I want it all. Now ain’t that just like a woman? ha ha

Anyway, I hope you all stay happy and continue to give me feedback on what you like and maybe even what you don’t like, as long as you are nice and don’t make me cry. 🙂

 

14 thoughts on “Author Interviews & Guest Bloggers…

  1. Sounds very exciting and I’m looking forward to reading those interviews. I always thought that the more subjects you have, the more types of people you can appeal to. Good luck.

  2. Hi Angela, thanks for visiting my blog. Congrats on starting yours—nice to be supported and seen by other writers and writing fans!

Leave a Reply

